Meet the Team

Best Chicago Properties is a high energy and creative group of Chicago Realtors® centrally located in Chicago’s West Loop neighborhood.  We genuinely enjoy helping our clients realize their real estate goals.

Are you looking for a Chicago real estate professional that will provide exceptional integrity, knowledge and service through all phases of your real estate transaction? You’ve come to the right place! 

Get to know us; you’ll be glad you did!


R. Jeffrey Payne
Founding Broker | Principal
Direct: 404-797-1157
Office: 312-563-5300
Jeff@BestChicagoProperties.com
Interests: Travel, Hiking & Art

Chuck Gullett
Managing Broker | Principal
Direct: 312-593-1436
Office: 312-563-5300
Chuck@BestChicagoProperties.com
Interests: Cycling, Running & Food


Tony Campise
Broker Associate
Direct: 773-316-3989
Office: 312-563-5300
Tony@BestChicagoProperties.com
Interests: Cooking, Reading & Cycling

Jessica Schimpff
Broker Associate
Direct: 224-217-1879
Office: 312-563-5300
Jessica@BestChicagoProperties.com
Interests: Music, Wine & Travel


Doug Stachowiak
Broker Associate
Direct: 847-337-1757
Office: 312-563-5300
Doug@BestChicagoProperties.com
Interests: Golf, Running & Hockey

Chuck Miller

Broker Associate
Direct: 773-350-0868
Office: 312-563-5300
Chuck@CoolDwelling.com
Interests: Weimaraners, Cycling & Beer

Doug B Headshot
Doug Boehm
Broker Associate
Direct: 312-623-0016
Office: 312-563-5300
DougB@BestChicagoProperties.com
Interests: Cycling, Travel, Soccer, Jazz & Photography

The Best Chicago Properties team of experienced West Loop Realtors® are ready to help Chicago real estate buyers, Chicago real estate sellers, Chicago Landlords and Chicago renters with their real estate needs. Finding the best Chicago Realtor® just got easier. Let our team of experienced real estate agents assist you with your Chicago property needs.  One of our agents is the best West Loop Realtor® for you!

LATEST TWEETS

Have you tried Momotaro yet? There are so many new things opening in the West Loop, it's hard to keep track of... http://t.co/wwZhyAf7dh
- Sunday Oct 19 - 8:10pm

Bucketfeet is moving to the West Loop ! http://t.co/oR68tNBCUF
- Saturday Oct 18 - 8:00pm

Do you know which styles are found in Chicago? http://t.co/0HaFcWrXmw
- Friday Oct 17 - 9:04pm

What is on your "must see" list this year? http://t.co/TvGjACBZFA
- Thursday Oct 16 - 5:16pm